follow my tweets

Hello my blog followers.

Are you still there?

Feeling abandoned?

Well, You should, and I’m sorry about my poor blogging skills.

I shifted most of my social media activity to the micro blogging service twitter leaving this space for more “serious” posts and thoughts. I invite you to follow my twitter micro posts at http://www.twitter.com/nirofir

BTW: Does anyone knows about a tools that takes my daily twitter post and post them in my blog?

2 Responses to “follow my tweets”


  1. 1 Jon Burg May 14, 2008 at 2:29 pm

    There are a number of great tools for embedding your Twitter updates on your blog. Personally, I have chosen not to do so as my blog is about my commentary is a specific subject, while twitter tends to be more conversational.

    However, if you are interested in embedding your twitter updates on your blog, there is a great discussion around how to do so (on wordpress) in the comments here – http://getsatisfaction.com/twitter/topics/how_do_i_put_my_twitter_updates_on_my_blog

  2. 2 niro May 14, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    Thanks Jon.
    I’ll look into it!
    Nir


Leave a Reply

About Me

nirotest2 I'm Nir Ofir. Social Media and the way it transforms our culture excites me and keeps me busy. I'm in the process of launching my new startup company iamnews.com - Open newsroom, powered by you. In the past I co founded blogTV.com , and created blogDay. I'm always involved in other exciting UGC & web communities projects. This is my blog.

nirgmail

Blog Day 2008

Flickr Photos

RSS FriendFeed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

